CONTACT US

In observance of Independance Day our offices will be closed Wednesday, July 4th 2018. Our normal business hours will resume on Thursday, July 5th 2018.

We LOVE hearing from our customers & beauty community!

For your convenience, you may reach one of our various customer care departments by using the following toll-free numbers:
Hours of Service by Time Zone USA
9:30AM - 6:30PM (Eastern Standard Time)
9:00AM - 5:30PM (Central Standard Time)
7:30AM - 4:30PM (Mountain Time)
6:30AM - 3:30PM (Pacific Standard Time)
Our office will be closed on Wednesday, July 4, 2017 in observance of the Independance Day. Our normal business hours will resume on Thursday, July 5th 2018.
Customer Service Department
1-844-624-7377